Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

Find An Oar Board® Ambassador

Oar Board® Ambassadors are Oar Board® owners who love our products and are happy to offer demonstrations to potential buyers.

Locate an Ambassador in your area and contact them directly.

Below is our current list of Oar Board® Ambassadors.

UNITED STATES

Alaska

Juneau, Alaska
Theresa Svancara
tjsvancara@hotmail.com
907-500-5610

Arizona

Tempe, Arizona
Christene Meister
cmeister45@msn.com
480-600-1867

California

Arroyo Grande, California
Martin Hawke
mhawke2@gmail.com
805-459-8874

Concord, California
Steve Senatori
steve.senatori@gmail.com
1-925-464-9440

Columbia, California
Drake Morehouse
specialtycoachlimos@hotmail.com
209-743-5345

San Diego, California
Liz Bumer
lzbmr@cox.net
619-929-7672

Colorado

Aurora, Colorado
Richard Sartore
rbourkes@aol.com
303-625-3251

Durango, Colorado
Randy Hughes
hugrandy@gmail.com
208-201-3770

Parker, Colorado
Andy Medvec
amedvec303@gmail.com
303-995-8013

Connecticut

Branford, Connecticut
Heath Erskine
OarboardAmbassadorCT@gmail.com
203-868-0711

Marlborough, Connecticut
John Kaplan
johnlkaplan@gmail.com
860-918-2803

Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Heath Erskine
OarboardAmbassadorCT@gmail.com
203-868-0711

Florida

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Dr. Don Stewart
docstewart1726@aol.com
321-693-1431

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Kareem Osman
adam9994445@gmail.com
954-675-8995

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Drew Rieling
rieling.drew192@gmail.com
336-633-8891

St Pete Beach, Florida
Karen Marriott
karen@nbwindsurfing.com
727-656-6569

Tampa, Florida
Peter Vogel
pvogeltang@yahoo.com
1-310-367-7493

Tampa, Florida
Charles Azizi
charlesazizi@ymail.com
813-804-9975

Georgia

Greensboro, Georgia
Bonnie Snider
bonnieaileen@hotmail.com
215-262-9809

Hawaii

Eleele, Hawaii
Teresa Villanueva
tkbodiford@yahoo.com
808-989-9021

Illinois

Wauconda, Illinois
Kellie Bianchi
kelbianchi847@comcast.net
847-951-1471

Massachusetts

Cambridge, Massachusetts
John Hodges
jcfh@alum.mit.edu
617-943-4399

Newburyport, Massachusetts
Leslie Saba
LeslieSabaWV@gmail.com
603-381-6205

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Dana Randall
drandall1969@att.net
734-546-0181

Belleville, Michigan
Tracy Ball
tracyball612@comcast.net
734-787-0062

Beulah, Michigan
Karen Kebler
kkitraveler@gmail.com
760-925-9270

Minnesota

Crosby, Minnesota
Michael Rawlings
michaeljayrawlings@gmail.com
218-464-2162

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Robert Schmitz
bobs@abovthefallssports.com
612-790-1323

Montana

Great Falls, Montana
Teresa Shiner
egpmomma@yahoo.com
406-212-8032

Kalispell, Montana
Todd Spangler
toddspangler16@gmail.com
406-318-7508

New Hampshire

New Hampton, New Hampshire
Wendy Traynor
traynormgt@gmail.com
617-571-0260

New Jersey

Sparta, New Jersey
Ken Kolkebeck
kkolkebeck@gmail.com
908-441-8050

West Wildwood, New Jersey
Ronnie Ayres
boynsea@gmail.com
808-866-2772

New Mexico

Carlsbad, New Mexico
Cory Yates
cyates@artesiageneral.com
575-302-6095

Los Alamos, New Mexico
David Bruce
dbruce86@gmail.com
505-662-3790

New York

Watertown, New York
Patricia Starr
patricia.a.starr4.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123

Watertown, New York
Donald Starr
donald.s.starr.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123

Ohio

Cincinnati, Ohio
Mickey Kamfjord
mickeykamfjord@gmail.com
513-460-5290

Oregon

Bend, Oregon
Tracy Crossman
tracy.crossman@gmail.com
360-909-3038

Eugene, Oregon
Christine Emmes
chris.emmes@gmail.com
541-285-1637

Pennsylvania

Freedom, Pennsylvania
Funraisers
Russell Kuntz
funraisers@comcast.net
724-799-9441

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ronnie Ayres
boynsea@gmail.com
808-866-2772

Tennessee

Louisville, Tennessee
Claire Howell
cbhowell@fourwindsyogatn.com
360-298-0719

Texas

Austin, Texas
Thomas Lockney
lockney45@gmail.com
512-850-9358

Houston, Texas
Daniel Backlas
dbacklas@hotmail.com
713-515-7583

Leander, Texas
Jeffrey Lindsay
jeffreydlindsay@gmail.com
512-902-9714

Utah

Heber City, Utah
Taylor Chiu
sappermarine@gmail.com
385-271-3018

Wisconsin

Minocqua, Wisconsin
Jerome Woolpy
woolpy@gmail.com
715-356-6276

Washington

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Maureen Gilbert
trueself@me.com
360-813-8311

Eastsound, Washingon
Kathleen Overby
kathleenoverby@gmail.com
360-631-4188

Mukilteo, Washington
Debbie Stanley
team.stanley@comcast.net
206-953-5253

Port Hadlock, Washington
Linda Deal
ldeal77@q.com
206-459-9588

Port Townsend, Washington
Otto and Kristin Smith
otto@123phase.com
360-774-0864

Port Townsend, Washington
Martha Pfanschmidt
martha54@olympus.net
360-379-5439

Seattle, Washington
Jessica Breznau
breznauj@gmail.com
206-779-5071

Spokane, Washington
Christine Kovacevich
chrisk.pintar1@gmail.com
509-998-7383

Tacoma, Washington
Charissa Walson
cwalson@gmail.com
206-747-9604

CANADA

British Columbia

Duncan, British Columbia
Sue Candy
suecandy4@gmail.com
250-748-8008

Enderby, British Columbia
Shelley Verlaan
shelley.verlaan@gmail.com
250-517-0527

Kamloops, British Columbia
Colleen Lepik
clepik4@gmail.com
250-376-5765

Nanaimo, British Columbia
Tara May
taramay76@gmail.com
250-739-0458

Nanaimo, British Columbia
George Stenning
gstenning@shaw.ca
250-758-1905

Nanaimo, British Columbia
Andrea deBucy
ardebucy@shaw.ca
250-816-6750

Richmond, British Columbia
Stephen Smyth
stephen@sup2row.com
604-808-7752

Savary Island, British Columbia
Dr. Dorothy
604-483-3485

Vancouver, British Columbia
Patty Zimmerman
pattyots@gmail.com
604-313-0562

Vancouver, British Columbia
Don and Nancy Morgan
dnmorgan@telus.net
604-512-9090

Victoria, British Columbia
Sona McCoy
sonamccoy@gmail.com
562-365-4338

Victoria, British Columbia
Marla Weston
marla.weston@gmail.com
250-383-3283

Victoria, British Columbia
Richard Eddy
richardjameseddy@gmail.com
250-598-2545

West Vancouver, British Columbia
Jane Victoria King
janevictoriaking@gmail.com
604-836-1805

Alberta

Athabasca, Alberta
Eve Comrie
e_comrie@yahoo.ca
780-675-4964

Calgary, Alberta
Jodi Flanagan
jodimflanagan@gmail.com
403-701-9290

Ontario

Ancaster, Ontario
Dale Bristow
bristowdk@hotmail.com
289-239-9778

Aurora, Ontario
Ted Elliott
robert.ed.ellliott@gmail.com
905-727-7462

Keswick, Ontario
Anne Arnold
aarnold@dpgi.net
416-580-3611

Newmarket, Ontario
Rick Grisdale
rick@realmarketinggroup.ca
905-252-2399

Windsor, Ontario
Jack Speirs
jwdspeirs@gmail.com
519-566-4687

Nova Scotia

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Steve Horswill
shorswill@hotmail.com
902-435-9197

Quebec

Sherbrooke, Quebec
Tony Tarlo
tony.tarlo@gmail.com
819-577-5043

Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

International

Australia

Manning, Western Australia
Maureen Murray
mawsy@iinet.net.au
+61423021351

Brazil

Salvador, Bahia
Ernor Silva
ernor@uol.com.br
5571991533

France

Barby, Savoie
Christian Beck
beck.christian7@gmail.com
33 6 61 11 87 05

Italy

Bellagio, Italy
Michele Gandola
Bellagio Water Sports
info@bellagiowatersports.com
340-39-49-375 or 334-19-29-303

Peru

Lima, Peru
Carlos Seminario
cseminario@isil.pe
51998671377

Are you an Oar Board® owner
that’s interested in becoming
an Oar Board® Ambassador?

Please contact:

Diana Lesieur
Sales Manager
Oar Board®
A Division of Whitehall Rowing and Sail
Phone
1-250-384-6574
Toll Free
1-800-663-7481
International
00+1-250-361-2621
Email
sales@OarBoard.com