Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

Find An Oar Board® Ambassador

Oar Board® Ambassadors are Oar Board® owners who love our products and are happy to offer demonstrations to potential buyers.

Locate an Ambassador in your area and contact them directly.

Below is our current list of Oar Board® Ambassadors.

BECOME AN AMBASSADOR

UNITED STATES

Alabama

Mobile, Alabama
Melanie Clark
osteoes@gmail.com
251-348-4788
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Alaska

Juneau, Alaska
Theresa Svancara
tjsvancara@hotmail.com
907-500-5610
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Kenai, Alaska
Doug Armstrong
dbrazofuerte@yahoo.com
907-953-7225
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Arizona

Tempe, Arizona
Christene Meister
cmeister45@msn.com
480-600-1867
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

California

Arroyo Grande, California
Martin Hawke
mhawke2@gmail.com
805-459-8874
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Columbia, California
Drake Morehouse
specialtycoachlimos@hotmail.com
209-743-5345
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Fountain Valley, California
Richard Giess
richard2010richard@gmail.com
949-549-9339
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Hermosa Beach, California
John Zedro
johnzedro@aol.com
424-634-2036
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Los Altos, California
Terri Connolly
terriconnolly@mac.com
650-740-0255
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

San Diego, California
Liz Bumer
lzbmr@cox.net
619-929-7672
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

San Diego, California
Rick Beasley
rick@4wheelbikeshop.com
740-469-2453
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Colorado

Breckenridge, Colorado
Barbara Thomas
bthomaspt@hotail.com
720-273-8173
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Denver, Colorado
Jennifer DenBleyker, DC
info@fluidchiro.com
720-383-7536
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Durango, Colorado
Randy Hughes
hugrandy@gmail.com
208-201-3770
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Lafayette, Colorado
Roberta Spray
rcspray@gmail.com
973-769-1962
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Longmont, Colorado
Heather Williams
heatherjwilliams23@gmail.com
303-335-7436
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Parker, Colorado
Andy Medvec
amedvec303@gmail.com
303-995-8013
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Connecticut

Branford, Connecticut
Heath Erskine
OarboardAmbassadorCT@gmail.com
203-868-0711
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Gales Ferry, Connecticut
Tom Jannke
tom@jannke.com
860-460-2212
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Marlborough, Connecticut
John Kaplan
johnlkaplan@gmail.com
860-918-2803
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Monroe, Connecticut
Burton Francis
burton.s.francis@gmail.com
413-464-1795
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Heath Erskine
OarboardAmbassadorCT@gmail.com
203-868-0711
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Florida

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Dr. Don Stewart
docstewart1726@aol.com
321-693-1431
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Kareem Osman
adam9994445@gmail.com
954-675-8995
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Drew Rieling
rieling.drew192@gmail.com
336-633-8891
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Lake Worth, Florida
Lisa Galloway
lgalloway75@gmail.com
561-346-3852
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

St Pete Beach, Florida
Karen Marriott
karen@nbwindsurfing.com
727-656-6569
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Tampa, Florida
Peter Vogel
pvogeltang@gmail.com
1-310-367-7493
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Tampa, Florida
Charles Azizi
charlesazizi@ymail.com
813-804-9975
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Georgia

Greensboro, Georgia
Bonnie Snider
bonnieaileen@hotmail.com
215-262-9809
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Jasper, Georgia
Robin Drew Rieling
rieling.drew192@gmail.com
336-633-8891
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Hawaii

Eleele, Hawaii
Teresa Villanueva
tkbodiford@yahoo.com
808-989-9021
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Illinois

Wauconda, Illinois
Kellie Bianchi
kelbianchi847@comcast.net
847-951-1471
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Maine

Portland, Maine
Michael Marchetti
mpmarchetti1@gmail.com
207-653-6380
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Massachusetts

Cambridge, Massachusetts
John Hodges
jcfh@alum.mit.edu
617-943-4399
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Centerville, Massachusetts
Lisa Pearson
svenska619@comcast.net
508-367-4910
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Stow, Massachusetts
Raffaela Wolf
raffaela.wolf@gmail.com
412-708-4289
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Westport, Massachusetts
Elizabeth Pollin
elizabethpollin@comcast.net
508-294-6533
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Winthrop, Massachusetts
Michael Carr
mcarr3334@yahoo.com
617-455-8444
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Dana Randall
drandall1969@att.net
734-546-0181
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Belleville, Michigan
Tracy Ball
tracyball612@comcast.net
734-787-0062
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Beulah, Michigan
Karen Kebler
kkitraveler@gmail.com
760-925-9270
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Saline, Michigan
Edward Pfannes
pfannese@gmail.com
734-972-1726
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Minnesota

Bloomington, Minnesota
Lynn Harris
lharriskreibich@gmail.com
952-201-2444
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Crosby, Minnesota
Michael Rawlings
michaeljayrawlings@gmail.com
218-464-2162
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Long Lake, Minnesota
John Hughes
jmdahughes@yahoo.com
612-804-2449
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Robert Schmitz
bobs@abovthefallssports.com
612-790-1323
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Mississippi

Brandon, Mississippi
Jaclyn Massey
jacy12_08@hotmail.com
601-383-8817
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Montana

Great Falls, Montana
Teresa Shiner
egpmomma@yahoo.com
406-212-8032
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Helena, Montana
Mark Putman
tridgehomeinsp@gmail.com
406-438-2664
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Kalispell, Montana
Todd Spangler
toddspangler16@gmail.com
406-318-7508
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Polson, Montana
Heather Bleecker
Hbleecker83@gmail.com
406-241-3075
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Nebraska

Omaha, Nebraska
David Mann
cowboy.dave30@gmail.com
402-677-5190
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

New Hampshire

New Hampton, New Hampshire
Wendy Traynor
traynormgt@gmail.com
617-571-0260
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

New Jersey

Bloomingdale, New Jersey
Debbi Gibbs
debbi@justmanaging.com
917-977-1911
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Hackettstown, New Jersey
Abby Christmann
abbychristmann@yahoo.com
908-319-4544
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Monmouth County, New Jersey
Ashley Groves
ashgroves1@gmail.com
646-669-0835
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Sparta, New Jersey
Ken Kolkebeck
kkolkebeck@gmail.com
908-441-8050
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

West Wildwood, New Jersey

oar-board-stand-up-paddle-rower-ambassador-ronnie-ayers-whitehall-rowing-and-sail-2019-3
Ronnie Ayres
boynsea@gmail.com
808-866-2772
SEE PROFILE
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

New Mexico

Carlsbad, New Mexico
Cory Yates
cyates@artesiageneral.com
575-302-6095
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Los Alamos, New Mexico
David Bruce
dbruce86@gmail.com
505-662-3790
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

New York

Lansing, New York
Ann Joseph
jaj14882@gmail.com
607-342-0533
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Watertown, New York
Patricia Starr
patricia.a.starr4.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Watertown, New York
Donald Starr
donald.s.starr.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

North Carolina

Charlotte, North Carolina
James Terrell
james@exerscreen.com
704-400-3823
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Cornelius, North Carolina
Daniel Sipko
dannysipko@yahoo.com
814-598-0291
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Ohio

Cincinnati, Ohio
Mickey Kamfjord
mickeykamfjord@gmail.com
513-460-5290
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Oklahoma

Yukon, Oklahoma
Leslie Sears
LRSears@gmail.com
405-487-0854
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Oregon

Bend, Oregon
Tracy Crossman
tracy.crossman@gmail.com
360-909-3038
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Eugene, Oregon
Christine Emmes
chris.emmes@gmail.com
541-285-1637
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Lake Oswego, Oregon
Leonardo Pedrosaleo
75_row@yahoo.com
415-724-6732
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Portland, Oregon
Shelly Caldwell
shelly@toolbox4healthcare.com
503-936-8171
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Pennsylvania

Freedom, Pennsylvania
Funraisers
Russell Kuntz
funraisers@comcast.net
724-799-9441
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link
oar-board-stand-up-paddle-rower-ambassador-russell-kuntz-whitehall-rowing-and-sail

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ronnie Ayres
boynsea@gmail.com
808-866-2772
SEE PROFILE
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link
oar-board-stand-up-paddle-rower-ambassador-ronnie-ayers-whitehall-rowing-and-sail-2019-3

Thompson, Pennsylvania
John Stapleton
js8407@gmail.com
215-872-0508
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Rhode Island

Johnston, Rhode Island
Nicole Ryan
nryan67@cox.net
508-821-6544
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Providence, Rhode Island
Mary-Jo Haronian
mjharonian@gmail.com
917-658-7676
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Tennessee

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Ryan Worth
gorowryan@gmail.com
423-304-6529
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Louisville, Tennessee
Claire Howell
cbhowell@fourwindsyogatn.com
360-298-0719
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Texas

Austin, Texas
Thomas Lockney
lockney45@gmail.com
512-850-9358
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Leander, Texas
Jeffrey Lindsay
jeffreydlindsay@gmail.com
769-456-6446
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Rockwall, Texas
Ronald Briones
ravbriones@icloud.com
972-971-5540
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Utah

Heber City, Utah
Taylor Chiu
sappermarine@gmail.com
385-271-3018
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Midway, Utah
Michelle Crawford
michellecra@gmail.com
310-968-0510
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Park City, Utah
Susan Friedrichs
susanxc@yahoo.com
973-943-0093
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Washington

Anacortes, Washington
Sarah Miller
sarahwachs@hotmail.com
503-927-7072
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Maureen Gilbert
trueself@me.com
360-813-8311
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Bremerton Washington
Ashley McNeil
bueckersashley1@gmail.com
509-496-7107
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Eastsound, Washingon
Kathleen Overby
kathleenoverby@gmail.com
360-631-4188
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Mukilteo, Washington
Debbie Stanley
team.stanley@comcast.net
206-953-5253
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Port Townsend, Washington
Otto and Kristin Smith
otto@123phase.com
360-774-0864
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Port Townsend, Washington
Martha Pfanschmidt
martha54@olympus.net
360-379-5439
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Seattle, Washington
Jessica Breznau
breznauj@gmail.com
206-779-5071
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Spokane, Washington
Christine Kovacevich
chrisk.pintar1@gmail.com
509-998-7383
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Tacoma, Washington
Charissa Walson
cwalson@gmail.com
206-747-9604
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Wisconsin

Minocqua, Wisconsin
Jerome Woolpy
woolpy@gmail.com
715-356-6276
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Turtle Lake, Wisconsin
Lynn Harris
lharriskreibich@gmail.com
952-201-2444
Your Ambassador’s Referral Link

Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

Are you an Oar Board® owner
that’s interested in becoming
an Oar Board® Ambassador?

Please contact:

Diana Lesieur
Sales Manager
Oar Board®
A Division of Whitehall Rowing and Sail
Phone
1-250-384-6574
Toll Free
1-800-663-7481
International
00+1-250-361-2621
Email
sales@OarBoard.com