Oar Board® Ambassadors Worldwide 2017-09-21T15:08:25+00:00
Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

Oar Board® Ambassadors

Oar Board® Ambassadors are Oar Board® owners who love our products and are happy to offer demonstrations to potential buyers.

Locate an Ambassador in your area and contact them directly.

Here’s our current list of Oar Board® Ambassadors.

UNITED STATES

California

Columbia, California
Drake Morehouse
specialtycoachlimos@hotmail.com
209-743-5345

Florida

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Kareem Osman
adam9994445@gmail.com
954-675-8995

St Pete Beach, Florida
Karen Marriott
karen@nbwindsurfing.com
727-656-6569

Minnesota

Crosby, Minnesota
Michael Rawlings
michaeljayrawlings@gmail.com
218-464-2162

New Hampshire

New Hampton, New Hampshire
Wendy Traynor
traynormgt@gmail.com
617-571-0260

Oregon

Bend, Oregon
Tracy Crossman
tracy.crossman@gmail.com
360-909-3038

Texas

Houston, Texas
Daniel Backlas
dbacklas@hotmail.com
713-515-7583

Washington

Mukilteo, Washington
Debbie Stanley
team.stanley@comcast.net
206-953-5253

Seattle, Washington
Jessica Breznau
breznauj@gmail.com
206-779-5071

Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail
Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

CANADA

British Columbia

Duncan, British Columbia
Sue Candy
suecandy4@gmail.com
250-748-8008

Richmond, British Columbia
Stephen Smyth
stephen@sup2row.com
604-808-7752

Victoria, British Columbia
Marla Weston
marla.weston@gmail.com
250-383-3283

Ontario

Aurora, Ontario
Ted Elliott
robert.ed.ellliott@gmail.com
905-727-7462

Alberta

Athabasca, Alberta
Eve Comrie
e_comrie@yahoo.ca
780-675-4964

Calgary, Alberta
Jodi Flanagan
jodimflanagan@gmail.com
403-701-9290

International

Italy

Bellagio, Italy
Michele Gandola
Bellagio Water Sports
info@bellagiowatersports.com
340-39-49-375 or 334-19-29-303

Interested in becoming an
Oar Board® Ambassador?

Please contact:

Diana Lesieur
Sales Manager
Oar Board®
A Division of Whitehall Rowing and Sail
Phone
1-250-384-6574
Toll Free
1-800-663-7481
International
00+1-250-361-2621
Email
sales@OarBoard.com