Oar Board® Ambassadors Worldwide2018-08-14T11:10:18+00:00
Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

Oar Board® Ambassadors

Oar Board® Ambassadors are Oar Board® owners who love our products and are happy to offer demonstrations to potential buyers.

Locate an Ambassador in your area and contact them directly.

Here’s our current list of Oar Board® Ambassadors.

UNITED STATES

California

Columbia, California
Drake Morehouse
specialtycoachlimos@hotmail.com
209-743-5345

Colorado

Parker, Colorado
Andy Medvec
amedvec303@gmail.com
303-995-8013

Florida

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Dr. Don Stewart
docstewart1726@aol.com
321-693-1431

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Kareem Osman
adam9994445@gmail.com
954-675-8995

St Pete Beach, Florida
Karen Marriott
karen@nbwindsurfing.com
727-656-6569

Tampa, Florida
Peter Vogel
pvogeltang@yahoo.com
1-310-367-7493

Hawaii

Eleele, Hawaii
Teresa Villanueva
tkbodiford@yahoo.com
808-989-9021

Massachusetts

Newburyport, Massachusetts
Leslie Saba
LeslieSabaWV@gmail.com
603-381-6205

Minnesota

Crosby, Minnesota
Michael Rawlings
michaeljayrawlings@gmail.com
218-464-2162

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Robert Schmitz
bobs@abovthefallssports.com
612-790-1323

Montana

Great Falls, Montana
Teresa Shiner
egpmomma@yahoo.com
406-212-8032

New Hampshire

New Hampton, New Hampshire
Wendy Traynor
traynormgt@gmail.com
617-571-0260

New Jersey

Sparta, New Jersey
Ken Kolkebeck
kkolkebeck@gmail.com
908-441-8050

New Mexico

Los Alamos, New Mexico
David Bruce
dbruce86@gmail.com
505-662-3790

New York

Watertown, New York
Patricia Starr
patricia.a.starr4.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123

Watertown, New York
Donald Starr
donald.s.starr.civ@mail.mil
315-489-8123

Oregon

Bend, Oregon
Tracy Crossman
tracy.crossman@gmail.com
360-909-3038

Pennsylvania

Freedom, Pennsylvania
Funraisers
Russell Kuntz
funraisers@comcast.net
724-799-9441

Texas

Austin, Texas
Thomas Lockney
lockney45@gmail.com
512-850-9358

Houston, Texas
Daniel Backlas
dbacklas@hotmail.com
713-515-7583

Washington

Bainbridge Island, Washington
Maureen Gilbert
trueself@me.com
360-813-8311

Mukilteo, Washington
Debbie Stanley
team.stanley@comcast.net
206-953-5253

Port Hadlock, Washington
Linda Deal
ldeal77@q.com
206-459-9588

Port Townsend, Washington
Otto and Kristin Smith
otto@123phase.com
360-774-0864

Seattle, Washington
Jessica Breznau
breznauj@gmail.com
206-779-5071

CANADA

British Columbia

Duncan, British Columbia
Sue Candy
suecandy4@gmail.com
250-748-8008

Enderby, British Columbia
Shelley Verlaan
shelley.verlaan@gmail.com
250-517-0527

Kamloops, British Columbia
Colleen Lepik
clepik4@gmail.com
250-376-5765

Nanaimo, British Columbia
Tara May
taramay76@gmail.com
250-739-0458

Nanaimo, British Columbia
George Stenning
gstenning@shaw.ca
250-758-1905

Richmond, British Columbia
Stephen Smyth
stephen@sup2row.com
604-808-7752

Victoria, British Columbia
Sona McCoy
sonamccoy@gmail.com
562-365-4338

Victoria, British Columbia
Marla Weston
marla.weston@gmail.com
250-383-3283

West Vancouver, BC
Jane Victoria King
janevictoriaking@gmail.com
604-836-1805

Alberta

Athabasca, Alberta
Eve Comrie
e_comrie@yahoo.ca
780-675-4964

Calgary, Alberta
Jodi Flanagan
jodimflanagan@gmail.com
403-701-9290

Ontario

Ancaster, Ontario
Dale Bristow
bristowdk@hotmail.com
289-239-9778

Aurora, Ontario
Ted Elliott
robert.ed.ellliott@gmail.com
905-727-7462

Keswick, Ontario
Anne Arnold
aarnold@dpgi.net
416-580-3611

Newmarket, Ontario
Rick Grisdale
rick@realmarketinggroup.ca
905-252-2399

Windsor, Ontario
Jack Speirs
jwdspeirs@gmail.com
519-566-4687

Nova Scotia

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Steve Horswill
shorswill@hotmail.com
902-435-9197

Ambassadors, Friends, Family, Fun, Fitness, Exercise, Sports, Standup Paddle Board, Oar Board Rower, Whitehall Rowing and Sail

International

Italy

Bellagio, Italy
Michele Gandola
Bellagio Water Sports
info@bellagiowatersports.com
340-39-49-375 or 334-19-29-303

Are you an Oar Board® owner
that’s interested in becoming
an Oar Board® Ambassador?

Please contact:

Diana Lesieur
Sales Manager
Oar Board®
A Division of Whitehall Rowing and Sail
Phone
1-250-384-6574
Toll Free
1-800-663-7481
International
00+1-250-361-2621
Email
sales@OarBoard.com